Steemit Open Mic Week 69 - Styx : Boat on the River - Cover Song

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I always liked this song!

It is not typical for Styx, but maybe it was their greatest Hit.


Ich habe diesen Song immer gemocht.

Er ist zwar nicht typisch für Styx, aber es war wohl ihr größter Hit.


boat.png


All the best

@joetravels

Sort:  

Good, I like it :)...
(I play guitar too a little)

It is a really old song!!!

I love guitar in general the pay how you do sounds great and you have very good voice. I have never heard this song but I like it very much. Thanks for sharing and all the best for openmic!

Thank you very much. Appreciate your comment

Yiiihaa!! i like this song, its rhythm gives the spirit and the cheerfulness. so does the style of cowboy-style dress I love, his style will never be out of date. old, young, male and female all in the social. bravo! i like this song, its rhythm gives the spirit and the cheerfulness. so does the style of cowboy-style dress I love, his style will never be out of date. old, young, male and female all in the social. bravo!

Thank you very much!!!!

Nice cover, Joe!

Thank you very much...

You got a 0.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @joetravels! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35