Steemit Open Mic Week 59- by Simon & Garfunkel my own rendition

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, Here's My First Entry To Open Mic Weekly Contest By @luzcypher & @pfunk.

This my very 1st ever entry to this #openmic contest by @luzcypher , and I was very nerve wrecking because this is my first time singing in front of cam in my life. and also I was sick coming from the hospital because of high fever and this also a challenge given by all openmic contestant here lol just for fun. Thank you for watching and hope you guy's are enjoy and I am ready to read your hard comments and opinion and no trowing ripe tomatoes hahahahha regarding on this but let me first saying
I'm sorry if I did not justify this song of Simon & Garfunkel. Just I am saying I am just Having Fun with you guy's hihihihihihihi (~_^)

Category (Open Mic Weekly Contest)

Cover by ( @jie28 )

Song Title (Bridge Over troubled Water)

Composed by ( Simon & Garfunkel)

Artist (Simon & Garfunkel))

Genre (folk Rock)

Album by (Paul Desmond)

Release : (1970) by Columbia Records

blogsignblack.jpg

upvote.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Open Mic.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you so much @luzcypher for this awesome contest ,even I am not a good singer, I can finally sing with all the people around the steemit lol hahaha but I appreciated your team to created this wonderful steemit open mic. wishing you all the best. And I would like to thank also to all the people who Upvoted my entry Thank you so much Guy's I followed you and Upvoted you soon.

wow what a wonderful voice.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


You're the one who's voice is like professional @g10a

Well done! Nice song and performance!

great job thanks for performancing for us this week a great tune nicely done

Thank you @soundlegion I appreciated to your great comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51