Openmic week 64 by @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Open Mic Week 64 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

This Is My Entry For Openmic week 64 by @luzcypher
r

Till Death Do Us Part!

Every time we all love to sing but in my case this is the only way of relaxing here in Saudi Arabia. After coming from the 12 hours of work. preparing to cook and eating dinner. then watching TV but because of @luzcypher I tried to sing a song in a videoke even I am out tune just to have fun working alone and far away from the family is a big sacrifices, and to all OFW out there around the world.hello. and to all participant have a great time here. and thank you also to all steemians friends who help me to joint to this challenge, special mention to @surpassinggoogle and @long888 to introduce to me and also to the great vocal performance of @g10a he is the one who help me how to sing. Thank you again, have a great Happy Advance Christmas to all.

I never knew who is the artist of this song I played because aside from how to sing @g10a played this song and told me to sing and he also take the video.

Sort:  

Dear friend
up voted you

Thank you so much

pangit kanta mo

Ngak sorry po di ako magaling kumanta aking aking mahal @jienoelle

waiting for more from you jie28! keep motivating!

Thank you for your nice comment as always

tsk tsk nadamay ako dito ah., hehehe thanks for the mention @jie28., your vocal range is taking over the atmosphere.. Nice one!

Whahaha your the best vocal ever I ever heard here in steemit community. thank you for your help.

Keep singing, @jhie :)

Thank you for your encouragement but sad to say maybe next song you will throw me ripe tomatoes hihihihi joke. @bloghound

Thanks you sir @luzcypher it's my pleasure to join for your great happy contest I love it and I enjoyed it so much.

Thank you to all who upvoted this from the bottom of my heart @

  • openmic
  • ausbitbank
  • pharesim
  • enlil
  • hr1
  • luzcypher
  • krystle
  • donatello
  • g10a
  • derrick829
  • bitcoiner
  • pnc
  • thinknzombie
  • hitmeasap
  • berkah
  • bulleth
  • buzzbeergeek
  • meno
  • greenstar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70