Steemit Open Mic Week 72 - Original: Big Whisper

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello everyone!

Below is my entry for the Steemit Open Mic Week 72.

I wish I had a better setup at my house!

I don't have a place to get a pro recording done, so I recorded this with my Galaxy S8.

Are you a musician?

Do you want to take part in Steemit Open Mic?

Check it out here...

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-72-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

I hope you enjoy!

U5dsXP8Tjg7ZkiV2td8XeGFfxnJnGFw.gif

Sort:  

I enjoyed that, @jgvintl. Thank you and good luck in the contest!

This post has received an upvote from spotlight thanks to: @resteemable.

This post has received an upvote from spotlight thanks to: @resteemable.

Nice blues man!!!

I just realized I did not say all the magic words at the beginning of my video. I may not qualify this round.

Sweet, you are welcome!

Really cool song and performance, man! Nice!

Thank you very much!

so very cool my friend great performance awesome song great vocals woot

Thank you, I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13