Steemit Open Mic Week 71- Original Song: Treasure

in #openmic6 years ago

Greetings everyone!

Below is my submission to the Steemit Open Mic Challenge.

Getting it in just before the deadline!

I hope you enjoy!

U5dsXP8Tjg7ZkiV2td8XeGFfxnJnGFw.gif

Sort:  

Sounds really good man.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Well done, nice original sone, you have a good voice I enjoyed listening.

Thank you for listening!

No probs, thanks for posting your tune, and I hope you do well in the competition.

Amazing, thanks for the song, I really have fun listening to this song, I like this kind of songs, you are amazing. ☺

Thank you very much for the compliments!

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies for writing this great original content. Do not use bid bots for at least 1-2 days, as your post may get picked up by top curators.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat or discord most of the time.

very cool song my friend loved it

Thank you very much.

I am having a hard time choosing what I want to do this week, but I am going to record it tomorrow night.

This post has received a 2.44 % upvote, thanks to: @cryptkeeper17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49