Steemit Open Mic Week 73 - Original Song: Old Hack

in #openmic7 years ago


Greeting everyone!

This is my submission for the Steemit Open Mic Week 73.

It is also my first upload through Dtube!

It is an original song of mine called Old Hack

Enjoy!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great grove bro ;9)

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Yes I am a Vet, US Army, I would consider it an honor to be part of your community. Thank you.

Thank you very much!

I just love your singing. ☼♪♫☼

Congratulations @jgvinstl, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5304 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5652.35. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

As I'm going through everyone's entry I'm noticing a trend. I need a YouTube link to enter the open mic.

Doh!

Ah well, but,...

THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL!!!!!!!!!! This is my highest paying blog entry so far.

I really, really appreciate it.

Can you now upload to DTube and submit to open mic that way? I thought it was only youtube... Can't find the updated rules... Thanks!

I don't think so. I didn't realize I could not submit a DTube link.

Yeah, it’s kinda hard to find the rules in the decentralized jungle of things :)

Funky man ! Great voice also, thanks for this post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84