Steemit Openmic Week 73 - It Will Rain (Spanish Version)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Jesus Solis - It Will Rain (Spanish Version)

Hey Steemians! para esta semana he hecho un cover en español de una de mis canciones favoritas de Bruno. It Will Rain es una canción bastante sentimental que se conecta bastante conmigo. Tomé mi guitarra, hice un par de tomas, siendo una la principal y otra un par de adornos con la guitarra. Espero que puedan apreciar y disfrutar este cover, ha sido especial para mí grabar esto. Espero leer sus impresiones en los comentarios.


Hey Steemians! For this week I have done a cover in Spanish of one of my favorite songs of Bruno. It Will Rain is a pretty sentimental song that connects quite a lot with me. I took my guitar, I made a couple of shots, one being the main one and another a couple of ornaments with the guitar. I hope you can appreciate and enjoy this cover, it has been special for me to record this. I hope to read your impressions in the comments.

I want to thank: @luzcypher @soundlegion @passion-ground for the support given every week

Sort:  

Wow, I love your voice man.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you bro! Read this is great.

Beautiful and song and performance, brother! Nice, man!

you are sooo good my friend you melt me with that voice. love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72