STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 67 - ''For you'' (Original) @jesuszoliz

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I tried to make a song in English

Hello steemians! I'm jesus solis, I'm Venezuelan and I do not speak English.

My content is usually about photography but I also participate in the open mic and I am encouraged to write a song in English because I know there are more people who speak English here

this song is called '' for you ''

and it sounds like that, I hope you enjoy it.

your dreams are my dreams
and your hands are my hands
and
all that is beautiful

your legs are my legs
and
road to your side
and all that is beautiful

in your smile
i found you
in your arms
i died

for you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesuszoliz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sonido realmente bueno

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Muchas gracias!

El Soliz está en Openmic otra vez. Buena esta canción, chamo. Estoy envidiando la calidad de tu audio! Enséñameeeeee!

Papi, es más sencillo de lo que piensas. Con gusto te enseño pa que ganes en la mamaguevada.

Pero tengo que comprar el mic y la tarjeta de sonido mínimo. Pero yo no gano tantas lucas tú, mmgb

Sounds good, brother... Nice composition!

Thank you bro!

love your voice every single time and you can write very good stuff my friend. thanks again for jumpin in on this weeks openmic. qualilty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65