steemit openmic week 95 cover black sabbath .N.I.B by jesusmedit

in #openmic6 years ago

Greetings to all! . It's a pleasure to participate in the @openmic this week 95. Accompanying me this @juliopalomo (GUITARRA) and @juliopalomo (SINGER) breinertsoto(drums) and my @jesusmedit (bass player)
@ manowoldsong06 camarografo. grateful to all who make this possible! especially a greeting to @luzcypher @pfunk @ ausbitbank sponsors of the contest and to @meno @ verbal-d @ krystle @ soundlegion @ passion-ground the jurors who do a great job. , means a lot to me to share this piece with all of the famous band AND LARGE METAL black sabbath -N.I.B
I hope you like it.

TRASLATION

¡Saludos a todos! . Es un placer participar en el @openmic esta semana 95. Acompáñandome esta @juliopalomo (GUITARRA) y @juliopalomo(CANTANTE)
@manowoldsong06 camarografo .agradecido con todos los que hacen esto posible! en especial un saludo a @luzcypher @pfunk @ausbitbank patrocinadores del concurso y a @meno @verbal-d @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground los jurados quienes hacen un gran trabajo. , significa mucho para mí compartir esta pieza con todos de la famosa banda Y GRANDES DEL METAL black sabbath -N.I.B
Espero les agrade.

LYRIC
Some people say my love cannot be true
Please, believe me, my love, and I'll show you
I will give you those things you thought unreal
The sun, the moon, the stars, all bear my seal

Oh, yeah!

Follow me now, and you will not regret
Leaving the life you led before we met
You are the first to have this love of mine
Forever with me 'till the end of time

Your love for me has just got to be real
Before you know the way I'm going to feel

I'm going to feel
I'm going to feel

Oh, yeah!

Now I have you with me, under my power
Our love grows stronger now with every hour
Look into my eyes, you'll see who I am
My name is Lucifer, please, take my hand

Oh, yeah!

Follow me now, and you will not regret
Leaving the life you led before we met
You are the first to have this love of mine
Forever with me 'till the end of time

Your love for me has just got to be real
Before you know the way I'm going to feel

I'm going to feel
I'm going to feel

Oh, yeah!

Now I have you with me, under my power
Our love grows stronger now with every hour
Look into my eyes, you will see who I am
My name is Lucifer, please, take my hand

traslation
Ihope you enjoyed our participation to see more videos vicite our profile @jesusmedit @manowoldsong06 and @juliopalomo

Espero les haya gustado nuestra participacion para ver mas videos vicite nuestros perfil @jesusmedit @manowoldsong06 and @juliopalomo

Sort:  

thank you, I'm very happy to know that you liked the video. it means a lot to me your comment @passion-ground

thanks passion! really appreciate u took the time to leave a comment! big salute !

thanks my boss <3

nice music guys! congratulations.

Excellent guys, that was pretty nice

great participation!! congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37