Steemit Open Mic Week 56 - Summertime (cover standar jazz)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I have been very busy, I have had very little time to steemit unfortunately and I wanted to take advantage of some free time to share with you my talent on the piano which is my great passion, this is my first presentation in openmic, I hope they like it!

Enjoy:


SUMMERTIME - Backing Track (no piano)

  • keyboard used Korg x50 🎹
Sort:  

Nice playing.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thank you very much

Awesome playing, brother... Love that Jazz!

thank you very much

Genial amigo excelente interpretacion te felicito tienes talento sigue asi!

So nice!! Love jazz

thank you very much

Brutalisimo mi pana!

gracias mi pana

very cool! thanks for sharing your jam with us, very nice

Congratulations @jesusman12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You were jamming like no other
Way to run rifts on those keys
Thank you for this epic entry

You were fantastic
I have included you in my Top 5 list post this week for week 56
Check it out here
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-56-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48