Steemit Open Mic Week 72 - River flows in you - Yiruma guitar cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I just told my friend to record me because I was inspired, that's why this performance is very spontaneous! I hope you enjoy it!

En un momento de inspiración, le dije a mi amigo que grabará espontáneamente está interpretación

modify2.jpg

This is my guitar interpretation of Yiruma's song River flows in you for Steemit Open Mic

Este es mi cover instrumental en guitarra de River flows in you de Yiruma para el concurso Steemit Open Mic

Sort:  

Wow. I used to play this on piano but seeing it played on guitar is amazing! Every note is on point!

Thanks! It is a little bit difficult to play that song on guitar, but practicing you can play it well

AMAZING! muy muy bueno amigo

Gracias amigo!

incredible playing my friend! wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85