Sort:  

Amazing how much talent is on Steemit. Loved your hillbilly hip hop take on Snoop Dogg's song. I'm from Mendocino so I have a special place in my heart for that song. Smokin' Mendo refers to a type of weed from my hometown called Mendo for short.

I love seeing first-hand how this community has just continued to grow and blossom from the beginning to now. So awesome.

It is SO cool to see it grow and to hear all this good music. I love seeing how The The Steemit Local Musicians Society is growing so fast too.

Me too!

(Thanks to thanks awesome folks like you and many others who have shared and posted about it to their respective followerships.)

Very excited for the future of that server and what we end up coming up with when all musicians and music content-creators are finally gathered in one place.

I love community so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86