You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 37 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic7 years ago

Congrats to all the winners!! This week had some really excellent entries! Love this contest and love Steemit Local Musicians.

Would love to see all of you in our community a special mentioned by @luzcypher above in the post, as well as checking out the cool stuff we have in the works on Discord.

I'm not one to spam, but I'm really trying to get all musicians in one place, and you can check out this post, and follow me for more updates.

We will be providing explicit Open Mic promotion in our server, as well.

Get more details here:
https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@jessamynorchard/steemit-local-music-society-on-discord-is-almost-ready-we-need-your-help

Sort:  

Awesome! I'm already on both the Facebook page and Discord for Steenit Musicians and look forward to seeing everyone there. Thanks @jessamynorchard

I am really excited for the potential for community building within a niche platform. Stronger bonds, supporting each other, all that hippie stuff I love so much. I feel like it's lofty, but I think if we get enough people on board, it will be so special.

Also--sent you a couple of messages both on Discord and Steemit.chat. I know you're a busy man, but get back with me when you have the chance if you don't mind, good sir. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46