Steemit Open Mic Week 90 - Princess (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

This is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 90.

The Lyrics of the Song

PRINCESS

by : @jembee

Verse I

Now I was standing near to you
So I can see your beauty near to me
I love the way you smiled at me
You're the best part of my everyday, everynight

Verse II

Your eyes are like the stars at night
Shining thoroughly
You're so beautiful
When the moon catches your face
I love the way you comfort me
You're the best part of my everyday, everynight

Pre-Chorus

I love you everyday today, tomorrow, yesterday
I love the way you are
And I love the way I do

Chorus

I want to walk with you together
Along the aisle
We will live together, forever and ever
You're my princess and I am
Your prince
Please baby can you tell me
I LOVE YOU

THANK YOU AND HAVE A GOOD DAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07