Steemit Open Mic Week 86 - The Nonsense Song (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

InShot_20180523_102439420.jpg

This is my entry for steemit Open Mic Week 86. This is an original piece of mine.

I am sitting in the corner of my room. Don't know what to do. So I just wrote a song about something that happened on that day. This just really a nonsense song but my main objective is to send goodvibes through this song. It is written in this song. It's like #ulog but through a song, narrative but with a melody. Hope you will have goodvibes while listening to this song. Hope I made your day!

The Lyrics of the Song

The Nonsense Song

by : @jembee

Verse I

I woke up in this morning
Then I did nothing
My mama told me
That I am crazy
But I really do

Verse II

So I wrote this song
This nonsense song
To fight boredom
And loneliness

Pre - chorus

Everybody,
Please try to help me
To send goodvibes through this song

Chorus

This is my nonsense song
It won't take long
This is my nonsense song
Promise it won't take long
Do do do do
Do do do do
Do do do do
This is my nonsense song

Please share this in order to send goodvibes to all!

THANK YOU AND HAVE A GOOD DAY EVERYONE!

Sort:  

Ang daya! Hahaha multi talented. May poetry skills tapos may musical din. I envy hahaha.

Great job Lodi!

Hi kapatid kong si @tpkidkai hahaha hindi naman po hahaha salamat po 😊

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jembee being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

HAHAHAHAHAHA Nonsense nana jems? Hahaha how I wish I can make a song as easy as that one.

Nonsense nana sir HAHAHHAH

Cool brother... You've got some talent, man! Stay with it, friend!

Thank you bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45