Steemit Open Mic Week 85 - Perfect (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

InShot_20180517_151750060.jpg

This is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 85. I made an another entry because my first entry got disqualified for some reasons. This song is from Ed Sheeran. This is my favorite song so check it out!

WHY THIS IS MY FAVORITE SONG?

This is my favorite song because it gives me chills whenever I sing it. I felt his love towards his wife. He really love his wife because when a musician make a song to a girl, she's really special. I and Ed has a similarity in terms of making songs. Ed inspired his songs in his experiences so as I. I make songs when I can't speak it directly to the person whom I want to talk to but for some reasons, there were no words that came out to my mouth, even a single word. That's why I make songs. Music is one of my languages. It is the language of my soul. And I know Ed is like me when he was still on this age. Love all his songs.

WHY AM I SO RELATABLE TO THIS SONG?

I am so relatable to this song because this is the song that I sang to my girlfriend when I was still courting her. "I found my love for me" yes I love my love for me, my girlfriend, my family, my friends, and the man up above. They are so perfect to me that I don't even recognize their imperfections. This song "PERFECT" is really "PERFECT" to them which is "PERFECT" to me.

Follow me for more song covers @jembee!

Sort:  

👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Hi kuya hihihi

Niicee voice duude... I like that song too... Upvote (y)

U can see my first post in OpenMic?

https://steemit.com/openmic/@ragnarflok/steemit-open-mic-semana-85-too-close-for-comfort-por-ragnarflok

Thank you 😊 you have a nice voice bro. Godbless!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jembee being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

huhuhu.. Themesong ma ni nako sa akong "murag uyab" na "ex".

Nice @jembee!

HAHAHAHHA KINSA MANA @indayclara ? HAAHAHAHHA THANK YOU 😊

Huwag na... nakamove on na ako..

HAHAHAHAHHAHA @jassennessaj ? HAHAHAHAHHA

nice voice! try giving your all next time. are you holding back kay tungod sa place? :) i can see you singing Sam Smith songs and killing it! good luck!

Thank you @olaivart 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87