You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 24 Entry: Cherish Part 3 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

I'm glad that you took time off the same time I did, that way I didn't miss this when it came out. This sounds so smooth, you and @edgarstudio really did a great job. Powerful message to appreciate everything. This is something that most people take for granted nowadays. If we focus on the positives, I'm sure it'll negate all of the negativity swirling around. You couldn't have picked a better time to unleash this to the world. Best of luck with this, my brother!

Sort:  

Thank you so much bro, appreciate your feedback. It is so easy to take things for granted, and more of a focused effort to come to realization of the wonderful things we have in our lives to cherish. If no one is bringing forth the positive aspects, then it's effortless to backslide into negativity. You are correct. And yes, I hope this negates some of that dark unproductive energy. Most grateful for your words bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57