Steemit Openmic week 71 - PERFECT (Cover) Ed Sheeran by @jeanandres

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi steemians! I'm Jean Andrés, a venezuelan singer, and this is my cover of Perfect by Ed Sheeran. I hope you like it! #Upvote

Steemit Openmic week 71 - PERFECT (Cover) Ed Sheeran by @jeanandres
upvote.gif
Thanks to @pfunk and @luzcypher!

@jeanandres

Sort:  

This is beautiful. You did a great job memorizing the lyrics and delivering like you wrote the song yourself.
I wish you could filter out the background noise. But trust me if I tell you, your voice calls for deserved attention.

Wow! Thank you so much ufxpression! I'm glad that my job is appreciated by you!

Thank you luzcypher! Thank you for make Steemit Open Mic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49