You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 49 - "The Mountain Wind" original song

in #openmic7 years ago

hey @carlgnash i have to thank you for your comment on my post! i couldnt find worts till now because i didnt expected such a response :)
You are an awesome person! I really really love the song, who knew you are so talented, i hope i hear more soon and it wont be the last time listening to it!
Since you liked my first post so much, i would love to hear your opinion on the next part of it! you really motivated me and i made big progress!
have a beautiful day my friend :)

Sort:  

This comment has received a 9.35 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @carlgnash.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Oh yay thanks for alerting me! I LOVE IT SO MUCH

Man I am not kidding you that we are kindred souls. Your project is speaking straight to my heart.

I'm going to hijack my own comment thread for a moment LOL

Anyone reading the comments should check out @jb-design

- new to Steemit but making an amazing book come to life on our blockchain: Part 1 ; Part 2

The illustrations are pure magic:

@carlgnash you are awesome :) i couldn't thank you enough for your kind words and support!
I already responded to your comment under my post, but i have to say it again: thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44