Steemit Open Mic Week 64 - [Original Song Demo] - "Because We Can"

in #openmic7 years ago

Here's an extremely rough sketch of a tune written for this weeks Open Mic 64 n Songwriter's challenge. Time was short this week and I didn't have a lot of time to get this together. I didn't get around to making a "good draft" of this tune however, I wasn't willing to miss a week of the songwriter's challenge. So...regardless of the fact that i'm pretty self conscious about this performance, I've posted this in the spirt of all things openmic ;)



JB Lisbon.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Holy shit! That was great, strong ending. Sexy as ever too
Damn J just damn. ^_^

lol as long as it made you tingle in the right places, I'll consider this one a success ;)

LOL. That song was great. You've put out a lot of great work both solo and with the steembirds. Hope to see you both keep growing on here.

Thanks, I hope so too!

excellent photo,,,nice song and music

Cool man! Cheers!!

Beautiful song. I enjoy it.

It was very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29