You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What?!? Steemit Open Mic Has 153 Entries This Week???? My Jaw Just Dropped As A Judge (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

hahaha, I was going to post that video in the comments to you!

You beat me to it. Insane amount of entries tho! I'm just floored how the music community & in particular openmic community has just exploded these past 2 months.

Sort:  

Yeah it was a great song bro. Sorry for late reply. Happy New Year. I fell behind in comments over 2 weeks and finally caught up! yippee

lol jeez.... No worries Bro. Don't ever feel obligated to respond to everything I ramble about to you ;)

I am just like @jedau, I don't like to leave opem
comments just like how I commented back one year ago to a comment I saw of yours on one of my songs that i missed. It is common courtesy and showing appreciation. :) Thanks for the assurance though bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72