You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Afraid Of What You'll Find - (Original Song Demo)

in #openmic6 years ago

I wrote a whole story for the last 1... was too on the fence about releasing it as is tho. It needs lots of work still and even then, i’m hesitant to release it..

And yea SSC baby 😎

Sort:  

Damn dude, we have even MORE in common... I've got a twelve page challenge to put 50 Shades of Gray to the test...

Ya? What’s the challenge?

Oh really? Do tell, do tell!

I'm re-working it after some advice from a Jungian Analyst who was impressed with it and had some really great suggestions.
I'll definitely drop that story on Steemit after this crazy biohack is done...
My challenge (to myself) is writing a book of short stories to help raise the humidity around North America, a la 50 Shades of Gray, if you catch my drift.

is writing a book of short stories to help raise the humidity around North America

Interesting
You suddenly became very-very interesting to me. ha ha

Well... I am always up for a private viewing via steemit chat anytime.

I’ve considered it...

I can be your editor - give you sexy writing tips. ...But just the tips.

haha thank you for that. I mean for the tip :)

Ya asking you to do just that was on my mind tbh....But I have to come to terms with the fact that once I send you it... I can never take it back. Good to know that it's an option tho, bc the main issue I have thus far is it needs to be re-worked/re-written and also potentially trimmed/sequence of events re-ordered. I just cannot seem to do it without second guessing the original order of things etc...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36