You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 62 - If I Was A Judge (original song)

in #openmic7 years ago

These are things we are all probably guilty of at one time or another lol.

That's why I personally just say open mic and get right to it these days. I typically save my story for the post text, that way it's optional for the visitor if they are interested in more than the music itself.

I think I recall this one instance I watched this really really long intro for an entry and was like "jeez shut the hell up and play the song already..." come to think of it.... I think it could have been one of yours.... j/k ;)

Sort:  

You're killing me, man... Ha-haaaa! I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43