You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 23 - See Who Played This Week At Open Mic And Vote For Your Favorite Steemian Musicians

in #openmic8 years ago

Only 5 of us this week? that's fine, gives everyone a chance to check all of them out at least. Diggin' the entries right now ~

Sort:  

Not that many this week but I have been contacting new users that have posted live music posts this week and asked them to play for Open Mic. Many said yes so maybe next week will be better. Sometimes the week flies by faster than people realize. Can you believe we've reached Open Mic 24 already? Crazy.

Oh I totally get it. I've missed my fair share in the past. I think most of us don't want to put up just anything! That's a good thing tho. Good call on inviting some fresh blood! Next week will probably be interesting ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42