You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 37 - "Be Satisfied" Original Music (Acoustic Looping Piano, Guitar, and Voice)

in #openmic7 years ago

Love the whole loop master stuff! Nice job with this one.

Saw Dub FX twice soooooo good. He was one of the first guys i saw doing it. Blew me away how good his voice is.

Sort:  

I would love to see him live...he's incredible and runs at least 5 top of the line loopers simultaneously...which is actually more difficult to do live than one might think. He's the freaking master.

Thanks for digging this one, @jaybird. I've been working on this looper stuff for a while, and I wish my skills were progressing faster than they are, but I'm a generally impatient person. I'm working on that.

Anyway...thank you again for checking it out and for your support. :) Love this musical community of ours here.

If you get the chance I'd recommend it! Saw him once in Toronto once in Victoria. Both shows badass! I'd like to see him on the street though. I think that's where he really shines!

And no prob, I wish I had time to watch/listen to more of the original music submissions. People are doing some cool shit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47