You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 6 - Special Delivery

in #openmic6 years ago

Right on Man, pulled this tune off well. T'was a particularly difficult theme i thought to write something more serious while saying "special delivery" lol.

I mean I never even said those two words back to back in my tune.

Love the guitaring in this too, played some of those sweet chords up the neck that i like!

Cool voice btw.

Sort:  

lolo yeah such a cheesy phrase to try and write a song from 😅 I didn't expect to use the actual words in my song either, and then... there they were. Many thanks for the feedback, I'm glad you liked it. Watching your entry and @chrisroberts inspired me to try it out, so thanks for that too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51