Openmic Week 37 - "The Calling" - Original Piano Music

in #openmic7 years ago

Here's a instrumental entry for Open mic week 37.

I missed last week trying to get this vocal song together, still working on it and will probably submit it for this week as well!

In the mean time, enjoy this soft cloudy music!

jaybird Steemit.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Really nice instrumental, enjoyed as always!

Nice dude!

:) stay tuned for a vocal track ~

Very nice! followed you.. I write a lot of piano music as well

great, I will check it out.

Outstanding,you sir Jaybird is a man of many talents,thank-you for sharing.

Much Appreciated ~

Beautiful clouds.....following :)

Sounds like the kind of that plays at the end of every RPG, right after the dust clears from the final boss battle and the main character goes zooming through space and time. Nice one.

Indeed i can definitely hear that. I'm told that my piano style is very cinematic and videogamey

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

My Pleasure, had to submit two since i missed a week ;)

Nicely done :) Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49