Openmic Week 29 - Original Song "Prisoners of Heartbreak" - jaybird

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey ya'll,

Here's a new track titled "Prisoners of Heartbreak." super cheesy enjoy lol

IMG_5874.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Very nice @jaybird! Keep up the writing, singing, and passion my friend:)

Appreciate the encouragement. That's the plan !

Nice job Brother, I really love your vocal power and range. Oh, and your drumming chops on a much earlier post you made. You Rock!

Thx dude, I think the vocals r getting better and better every song (Despite the deterioration after doing like 10 takes lol). I'll post some more drum stuff just for you real soon ! I promise

Very good tune. Especially like the singing with the individual notes at the beginning.

One day I'll put something together in your chordy-picking style. I really enjoyed that video awhile back where you explained your "Guthrie" style. I actually took a little inspiration from you when I wrote "I give In" a month ago.

Good to hear man. I will re-check out that song.

Sweet tune homie

Ha Thanks homie ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23