Openmic Week 28 - Original Song - "The Middle" - Jaybird

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey,

Here's a new one called (working title) "The Middle."
I've been trying to work out a proper chorus on this one for a good amount of time now.. I still don't think that this will be the final chorus by any means. This is the 4th one I've come up with in the past few weeks lol.

Enjoy

IMG_5874.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

This one has mad potential bro, you will polish it soon, but I really liked the aggressive energy on this one. You brought out some flaring moments in this song. Keep up the fire :)

I'm liking it man. Good job.

Strong! I loved the vocal on this, and the mid section where you through in the single notes for a real dynamic change. Great job for the win Brother. Good luck this week, your fellow Canuck

Haha, appreciate that. I like that bridge part too, just sang it kinda shitty bc i go from so high up to soooo low down in the vocal range. Chorus note is high C which is probably unnecessary in retrospect. Anyway - Let's go Blue Jays!!! I'm sooo excited for this season!

Nice song!

thanks mon!

Hey man , that's nice. It's pretty catchy.

right on thx!

Great song, always love your vox & performance +1

Much Appreciated brotha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57