Openmic Week 21 - Original Song "Take it or Leave it" - Jaybird

in #openmic8 years ago

Here's another Original Song titled "Take it or Leave it." It's kinda rough but you'll get the idea.

Enjoy

open mic 21.png

Jaybird ~

Sort:  

Congrats you have been selected as Author of the day by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many guild votes in an hour or so, enjoy!

Wow thank you! Will do ~

Definitely deserved top 3, congrats on third place last week bro. I enjoyed the vibes of this one, and has a nice groove and rhythm to it. I can tell this one is a heavier hitter on emotions and your passionate singing has brought the best of this song's potential life. This should definitely make it on your next album project in my opinion. One of my favorites. Upvoted

great work @jaybird love your material, and voice.

Damn, @jaybird... You laid down some good shit back in the early day's too my man! Frickin' awesome, bro!

Whoa ho ho, you're diggin' deep my friend. Glad you found a good one tho lol.

Deep is all I know, brotha! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51