Openmic Week 14 - Jaybird Original Song "Time to Make You Stay" (Piano/Vox)

in #openmic8 years ago

open mic 14.png

Hey Ya'll,
after missing 2 in a row, here's a newish tune called "Time to Make You Stay." I sort of improved the 2nd verse and bridge, so it's a little pitchy/rough throughout.

Enjoy


Jaybird ~

Sort:  

I really loved when you cracked into it, and opened up it was like a wow moment in there. You have a unique and special quality to your voice that stands out, i really loved this. so good. i was touched.

Thanks, great to hear that! Hopefully have another one for ya next week ~

A very clean performance first and foremost. I always enjoy your songs bro, a lot of intention and depth to your music that reflect the moving and deeply pondering soul that you are. This one hits the heart with a fleeting flow of memories. Thanks for that lovely connection. Best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

I always appreciate your analysis dude lol. Thanks for the good vibes ~

You're very welcome bro, I give what I can, when I can. Good vibes always

Good to see you back.

That was amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40