Open Mic Week 39!!! Original Song titled "Overdrive." - Jaybird

in #openmic7 years ago

Shudang, missed what feels like a few of these. Grateful to be able to get back into Open Mic this week!

Had a chest cold for a while and it always seems to affect my vocal track. Sort of getting them back now, still not 100% yet though :(

Nevertheless, here's an Original Tune titled "Overdrive."

Enjoy!

jaybird Steemit.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

We certainly need you and your guitar at SteemFest 2!

I certainly want to be there! Still trying to figure out a way I can make that happen. I pretty much missed out on all those competitions too!

If I do manage to make it happen, I'll definitely perform something should the Steemians want me to.

I bet you that Steembirds would also perform something as I think @dan-atstarlite is probably going to be there!

Really hope to see you there!

Wait... I am mean here, in Lisbon!

haha, Ya me too. That would be awesome!

You're gona have a great time and it'll be a good opportunity to meet every1.

Good to have you back.

Thanks Brother, was sad to miss out ~

I really dig the rhythmic variety in this one. Another great tune!

Thanks bud, appreciate you taking a listen. I know there is like 100 other entries every week now!! Man this competition has gotten huge!

You're welcome, and it has! It is getting difficult to listen to each and every submission!

Great song thumbs up.

Great song... really enjoyed listening...

Thx, glad to hear!

Always an ever-flowing rush of melodic emotion... Your Trademark... Nice @jaybird !

Thanks Brotha, Appreciate you taking a gander.

yeah! welcome back!

ha thanks bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41