Steemit Open Mic Week 43 - Original song "Zelda" by Open Sorcerer {sax + keys + drums} trio from Oakland, CA

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Here's an original by my trio, Open Sorcerer, called "Zelda."

It's our baby, the first song we wrote together, something we've been playing for a year+ now that has changed a lot in our time together and comes out different with every performance. This one's for you, Steemit Open Mic!

~Jared + Dylan + William~

20228459_780832705429598_5107982251942818848_n.jpg

PS I just realized in introducing the band I forgot to say "Steemit Open Mic Wk 43"! We'll record another version when we get together in a few days with only those words first and I'll post it then... Oops!

Sort:  

Very good @jaredwood!
Nice music. I upvoated :)
If you want, you can take a look on my steemit @faowna, my open mic week 43.
Peace✌️

Glad you dug it :)

'faowna'... i can hear it in portuguese now, haha. Great energy, great smiles by @trilumia everyone so happy i love it. Upvoted!

Thank you @jaredwdwood
I m glad to make you happy 😊
you make me happy too
Peace ✌️

You said Steemit at least so I'll let it slide. Thanks for playing guys. Sounds good.

Appreciate it. Thanks.

Nice tune guys

Hi good post nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

This post has received a 6.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jaredwood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55