Steemit open mic week 141 | Coldplay - The Scientist | Jared Khm Cover.

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all the openmic team, I have been a little absent from the competition but I decided to participate this week again with this wonderful coldplay song, I want to thank and greet @pfunk & @luzcypher for this wonderful contest that has helped many people in steemit and in Venezuela in particular is a great help, an example of this is myself, that little by little through steemit I have been getting things that have helped my musical career a lot, thank you for rewarding musical talent the way you do it.
Without more than saying here I leave you my video for this week's competition.

Saludos a todo el equipo de openmic, he estado un poco ausente de la competencia pero he decidido participar esta semana nuevamente con esta maravillosa canción de coldplay, quiero agradecer y saludar a @pfunk & @luzcypher por este maravilloso concurso que ha ayudado a muchas personas en steemit y en venezuela particularmente es una gran ayuda, un ejemplo de ello soy yo mismo, que poco a poco a traves de steemit he ido obteniendo cosas que han ayudado mucho a mi carrera musical, gracias por premiar el talento musical de la manera en que lo hacen.
Sin mas que decir aquí les dejo mi vídeo para esta semana de la competencia.

Lyrics


Come up to meet you
Tell you I'm sorry
You don't know how lovely you are
I had to find you
Tell you I need you
Tell you I set you apart
Tell me your secrets
And ask me your questions
Oh let's go back to the start
Running in circles, coming up tails
Heads on a science apart
Nobody said it was easy
It's such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said it would be this hard
Oh take me back to the start
I was just guessing at numbers and figures
Pulling your puzzles apart
Questions of science, science and progress
Do not speak as loud as my heart
Tell me you love me
Come back and haunt me
Oh and I rush to the start
Running in circles, chasing our tails
Coming back as we are
Nobody said it was easy
It's such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said it would be this hard
Oh take me back to the start

Sort:  

That was awesome Jared. 😁
Goodluck in the competition. I love how you dealt with the faseto part. ☺

Hey @silentscreamer Thank you very much <3 I'm glad you like my participation, I feel admiration for your talent :3
It's an honor, thank you!

Disfruté mucho este tema @jaredkhamanah felicitaciones tienes una muy bella voz y unaexcelente afinación felicidades por este post, en verdad megustó mucho, éxitos en el concurso...

Gracias hermano, no sabia que eras venezolano x.x me agrada ver gente de mi pais luchando con su talento a pesar de la situacion, un abrazo! @danieldedosd2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41