Steemit open mic week 95 | Sin ti - Cover By Jared Khamanah | Version ( Rawayana, Willy R, La vida Bohemé, Mcklopedia)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)
SpanishEnglish
Esta vez he decidido hacer algo diferente, me atreví a tocar varios instrumentos en una canción yo solo, y combinarlos hasta obtener el resultado optimo, realmente disfrute grabar este cover muchisimo, sin duda el reggae es uno de los mejores ritmos para disfrutar y esta cancion es reconocida por muchos a nivel musical una de las mejores del reggae, la combinacion que hice con el rap tiene un toque de flow venezolano y fue algo que quise añadirle a mi gusto original ya que en la version del homenaje el rap que contiene es con afinacion y el que me atrevi a hacer yo es mas callejero, espero que disfruten de mi video, dejen sus comentarios por favor para saber que puedo mejorar, les dejare la letra debajo del video, ¡saludos!This time I decided to do something different, I dared to play several instruments in one song by myself, and combine them until I got the best result, I really enjoyed recording this cover a lot, without a doubt reggae is one of the best rhythms to enjoy and this song is recognized by many at the musical level one of the best of reggae, the combination I did with rap has a touch of Venezuelan flow and was something I wanted to add to my original taste because in the tribute version the rap it contains is in tune and the one I dared to do is more street, I hope you enjoy my video, please leave your comments to know what I can improve, I will leave the lyrics under the video, greetings!

Lyrics

Spanish


[Willy Rodriguez. Cultura Profética ]

Ya no puedo ni comer
Es que no te puedo olvidar
Ay vida mía ayúdame
Sin ti no puedo vivir mas
Y sigo así, sin tu amor
Y sigo así
Es que mi vida sin ti
No puedo vivir, no!

[La Vida Bohème ]
So tough, so tough, so tough, so tough
I've to get on my knees and pray
So tough, so tough, so tough, so tough
Oh! baby it's not enough, enough ( baby it's not enough)
I've to get on my knees and pray
Enough, enough, enough, enough

[Beto Monte. Rawayana ]
Todo quedo en el ayer
Lagrimas en nuestro altar
Tu eres mi alma gemela
Sin ti no puedo respirar
Y sigo así, sin tu olor
Y sigo así
Es que mi vida sin ti
No puedo vivir, no!

[La Vida Bohème, Beto Monte ]
So tough, so tough, so tough, so tough
I've to get on my knees and pray
So tough, so tough, so tough, so tough
Oh! baby it's not enough, enough ( uh, baby it's not enough)
I've to get on my knees and pray
Enough, enough, enough, enough

[Rap: Ramses Meneses. mcklopedia ]
Si, ya no puedo dormir
Ya no puedo respirar
Si no dejo pensar, en que los días sin ti, sin tu perfume sobre mi Son como una tortura como una tortura sin fin
Si, para que quiero existir
Si, por que me dejas así, sin ti
Si tu eres la luz de mis ojos, razón de mi ser, naciste para mi
Yo no pensaba que fuera así
Pero descubrí, cuando yo te conocí
Que mi corazón comenzaba a latir
A ti no te podría mentir, jamas podría fingir
Tu eres todo lo bueno que hay en mi
En que es muy triste mi vida sin ti (sin ti, sin ti)

[La Vida Bohème, Beto Monte, Willy Rodriguez ]
Y sigo así, sin tu amor
Y sigo así
Es que mi vida sin ti
No puedo vivir, no!
So tough, so tough, so tough, so tough
Come rock steady debe doo va day, (so tough, so tough, so tough, so tough)
(Come rock steady debe doo va day) enough, enough, enough, enough
Baby it's not enough, i've to get on my knees and pray
Enough, enough, enough, enough

[ Beto Monte, Willy Rodriguez ]
Ya me tengo que ir
Y no me quiero alejar, no!
Ay vida mía ayúdame
Sin ti no quiero vivir mas
Y sigo así y sin tu amor no puedo vivir mas

English

[Willy Rodriguez. Prophetic Culture]I can't even eat anymore.
I just can't forget you
O my life, help me
Without you I can't live any longer
And I'm still like this, without your love
And I'm still like this
Is that my life without you
I can't live, no!

[La Vida Bohème ]
So tough, so tough, so tough, so tough, so tough
I've to get on my knees and pray
So tough, so tough, so tough, so tough, so tough
Oh! baby it's not enough, enough ( baby it's not enough)
I've to get on my knees and pray
Enough, enough, enough, enough, enough

Beto Monte. Rawayana
It's all in the past
Tears on our altar
You're my soul mate.
Without you I can't breathe
And I'm still like this, without your smell.
And I'm still like this
Is that my life without you
I can't live, no!

[La Vida Bohème, Beto Monte ]
So tough, so tough, so tough, so tough, so tough
I've to get on my knees and pray
So tough, so tough, so tough, so tough, so tough
Oh! baby it's not enough, enough ( uh, baby it's not enough)
I've to get on my knees and pray
Enough, enough, enough, enough, enough

[Rap: Ramses Meneses. mcklopedia ]
Yeah, I can't sleep anymore.
I can't breathe anymore.
If I don't let myself think, that the days without you, without your perfume on me are like torture like endless torture.
Yeah, what do I want to exist for?
Yeah, why are you leaving me like this without you?
If you are the light of my eyes, the reason for my being, you were born for me.
I didn't think it was like this.
But I found out, when I met you.
That my heart was starting to beat
I couldn't lie to you, I could never fake it.
You're all that's good in me.
That my life is very sad without you (without you, without you)

[La Vida Bohème, Beto Monte, Willy Rodriguez ]
And I'm still like this, without your love
And I'm still like this
Is that my life without you
I can't live, no!
So tough, so tough, so tough, so tough, so tough
Come rock steady debe doo va day, (so tough, so tough, so tough, so tough, so tough)
(Come rock steady debe doo va day) enough, enough, enough, enough, enough
Baby it's not enough, i've to get on my knees and pray
Enough, enough, enough, enough, enough

[ Beto Monte, Willy Rodriguez]
I have to go now.
And I don't want to go away, no!
O my life, help me
Without you I don't want to live anymore
And I'm still like this and without your love I can't live any longer

Follow me on instagram here : https://www.instagram.com/jaredkhamanah/

Sort:  

Great entry and production, brother!
NICE!

Hey @passion-ground , I had time without seeing him for my publications, I'm very happy that he likes my video really, I'm beginning to try a little more, I hope to continue to provide good music, thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36