Steemit open mic week 90 | Desperado-Antonio Bandera "El mariachi" (Guitar Solo) Soundtrack By @JaredKhamanah

in #openmic6 years ago

One of the best guitar solos, desperado is an emblematic song of Mexican cinema and I love to play it, for me the sound of the guitar is undoubtedly one of the best sensations of life, I am concentrating a lot on improving as a guitarist and multi-instrumentalist, I hope you enjoy it, see you in an upcoming video, luck to all!

Lyrics

me gusta tocar guitarra me gusta cantar el son
mariachi me acompaña cuando canto mi canción
me gusta tomar mis tragos aguardiente es lo mejor
también el tequila blanco con su sal le da sabor.
ay ay ay ay ay ay mi amor ay mi morena de mi corazon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68