steemit open mic week 67 - Danny Ocean - Vuelve (Jared & Chris) Cover.

in #openmic6 years ago

This time we wanted to do something different! to apply the drum and box with the guitar and the sound with effect in the electric piano has been something fantastic, we have had a great time in this week of open mic, we hope to be able to continue improving and raising content that is of your liking, I hope you like this song of danny ocean, a Venezuelan singer.
It's hard to do the things you are passionate about when you don't have all the resources you need, but we know that the effort will be worth it at the right time. And that is why we continue to work with what little we have, a greeting for all those who support our content. Subscribe to my YouTube channel and my friend Chris' channel. I'll leave the button on the video!
Good luck to all the participants this week.


Lyrics Spanish and English ↓

(Spanish)
No sabes cuantas veces pensé decirte todo esto pero nunca encontré el momento perfecto aun te extraño como antes aun te pienso como siempre.
Necesito ya de ti solo vuelve bebe me urges aquí dentro en mi solo vuelve bebe.
oh chica, cada segundo es un mundo que pasa por mi mente cuando no estas aquí bebe, mis ganas de amarte tocarte de nuevo se apoderan de mi lady y me perdí enloquecí dime ya que no es así para así no tener que darte un beso para poder explicarte todo esto lo que siento porque palabras no tengo para así darte un beso para poder explicarte todo esto lo que siento porque palabras no tengo no tengo girl.
mírame y dímelo mi mirada te dice todo entre tu y yo hay un modo de amarnos otra vez como locos pero entiendo que ya no que lo que paso ya paso, no me niegues bebe que yo se que nadie te ha amado como yo.
solo vuelve bebe, necesito de ti.
para así no tener que darte un beso, para poder explicarte todo esto lo que siento porque palabras no tengo.
para así darte un beso para poder explicarte todo esto lo que siento porque palabras no tengo. solo tengo todo esto.

(English)
You don't know how many times I thought I'd tell you all this, but I never found the perfect moment.
I need you now just come back baby me urges me in here in me just come back baby.
Oh girl, every second is a world that goes through my mind when you're not here baby, my desire to love you touching you again take over my lady and I lost myself in madness tell me since it's not like that so I don't have to give you a kiss to explain all this I feel because words I don't have to give you a kiss so I can explain all this I feel because words I don't have no girl.
Look at me and tell me my gaze tells you everything between you and me there is a way to love us again as crazy but I understand that no longer that what happened already happened, do not deny me drink that I know that no one has loved you like me.
Just come back baby, I need you.
so I don't have to give you a kiss, so I can explain all this to you how I feel because I don't have words.
so I can give you a kiss so I can explain to you all this how I feel because I don't have words. I only have all this.

Sort:  

Wow! That sounds great you guys! Please play again next week.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Hey @luzcypher thank you so much!! i hope playing for steemit open mic the next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67