Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - Cold Water (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - Cold Water (Cover)

Hello guys.

My entry for this week's Openmic(63) is "Cold Water"
After so many problems I finally managed to upload my video for the 63rd week in open mic steemit.
Maybe they don't know, but in venezuela the internet is too slow and always has problems and that made my life impossible with video. But I won't listen to that and fight for what I want. I'm really happy to be able to share my video, if it's exciting!
I love singing and playing musical instruments, besides the guitar I play piano, drums and bass.
Greetings to all of you who shared your talent this week, I hope and hope that we can all continue uploading videos next week.
If you like my little cover then follow me on youtube and instagram. I will upload more content soon. Good luck to all participants! Here's my cover Cold Water by Major Lazer Ft Justin Bieber.

Lyrics

Everybody gets high sometimes, you know
What else can we do when we're feeling low?
So take a deep breath and let it go
You shouldn't be drowning on your own

And if you feel you're sinking, I will jump right over
Into cold, cold water for you
And although time may take us into different places
I will still be patient with you
And I hope you know

I won't let go
I'll be your lifeline tonight
I won't let go
I'll be your lifeline tonight

'Cause we all get lost sometimes, you know?
It's how we learn and how we grow
And I wanna lay with you 'til I'm old
You shouldn't be fighting on your own

And if you feel you're sinking, I will jump right over
Into cold, cold water for you
And although time may take us into different places
I will still be patient with you
And I hope you know

I won't let go
I'll be your lifeline tonight
I won't let go
I'll be your lifeline tonight

Sort:  

@luzcypher Thank you very much! Projects like this encourage many in the shadows to come out and show what they love.
I support this project with my heart.

Quite awesome, Jared... Really nice, brother!

@passion-ground Thanks man, really comments like this encourage me to keep fighting for music.

you sound great my friend lovely work. voice is stellar

@soundlegion Thank you very much!
I feel privileged to read your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49