Steemit open mic week 136 - Angelica - Gregory Palencia [Version of Jared Khm, Original Adaptation, Rap]

in #openmic5 years ago

I hope you enjoy this original adaptation that I made to this song, I love to give a touch of my own style to this, I hope you enjoy it!

Espero disfruten de esta adaptacion original que le he hecho a esta cancion, me encanto poder darle un toque de mi propio estilo a esto, espero lo disfruten!

lyrics

English

In the infinity of the sky there is an abandoned ship in which I want
I woke up one afternoon holding your hand the breeze
Whipping your hair whitened sex without ceasing but in a world
Where there are no conditions where only you are all I want
Where only I am what you set out to be
Flight to the paradise behind your lips when we started kissing, and the smoke you randomly released after rolling.
the pains that we burn to forget, that sometimes the love arrives to us late, and we do not have another one but to play to him, to be lovers that
are eaten secretly finding as our skin rubs its way out.
I want to see you naked again, your body I want your legs touch, give you pleasure and do not want to stop, kiss your lips to ask me more,
I know there is someone else, but my soul with you feels peace, let's make love is not to think,
I'll remember you forever.
In the infinity of the sky there is an abandoned ship in which I want
I woke up one afternoon holding your hand the breeze
Whipping your hair whitened sex without ceasing but in a world
Where there are no conditions where only you are all I want
Where only I am what you set out to be

Spanish


En la infinidad del cielo hay un barco abandonado en el cual yo quiero
Desperté una tarde tomado de tu mano la brisa
Batiendo tu cabello blanqueado sexo sin cesar sin peros en un mundo
Donde no existan condiciones donde solo tu seas todo lo que deseo
Donde solo yo sea lo que tu te propones
Vuelo al paraiso que hay detras de tus labios cuando nos comenzamos a besar, y el humo que soltaste al azar luego de enrrolar
las penas que quemamos pa olvidar, que a veces el amor nos llega tarde, y no nos queda de otra mas que jugarle, a ser amantes que
se comen a escondidas encontrando al rozar nuestra piel la salida.
quiero volver a verte desnudar, tu cuerpo quiero tus piernas tocar, darte placer y no quiero parar, besar tus labios que me pidas mas,
tranquila yo se que hay alguien mas, pero mi alma contigo siente paz, hagamos el amor no hay que pensar,
por siempre yo te voy a recordar.
En la infinidad del cielo hay un barco abandonado en el cual yo quiero
Desperté una tarde tomado de tu mano la brisa
Batiendo tu cabello blanqueado sexo sin cesar sin peros en un mundo
Donde no existan condiciones donde solo tu seas todo lo que deseo
Donde solo yo sea lo que tu te propones

Sort:  

Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP Delegate 50 SP Delegate 100 SP Delegate 250SP Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto.

Dope track bro!
Cheers!

Thank you brother, in these next days I will begin to climb trap also and more rap. @edprivat

Fresh track bro @jaredkhamanah, definitely enjoyed this three layered gift of music.

I have included you in my Official Judge's Post For Open Mic Week 136, please read the full review here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-136-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43