You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 106 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

Thank you for knowing how to appreciate every detail of my song. I didn't really expect to be among the top of any jury, but it's exciting to know that I'm becoming more and more considered, heard and seen.
I have been organizing myself to have some presentations and they have opened the doors for me in some places and open mic for me is important, because it helps me to pay for my projects here in Venezuela because it is somewhat difficult the situation you live here, Thank you very much @verbal-d ! I will continue writing more, by the way your rap is too good, you have a lot of flow or swag as you say haha, but this perfect, greetings!

Sort:  

You're extremely welcome bro. That was a fire song and I really enjoyed and appreciated it. I hope your situation only improves with time and your music continues to get better and more powerful as you grow. Thank you for the compliment as well. I love Hip Hop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64