STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 57 | ORIGINAL BEATBOX MUSIC | PAST-PRESENT-FUTURE | PREPARE TO BE AMAZED WITH THIS BEATBOX MUSIC

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1508586550523.jpg

STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 57 | ORIGINAL BEATBOX MUSIC | PAST-PRESENT-FUTURE | PREPARE TO BE AMAZED WITH THIS BEATBOX MUSIC



Hello my fellow steemians, I just want to join the Steemit Openmic Week 57, this will serve as my practice in improving my beatbox and most of all my originality in making new beatbox musics.


I am so happy to join this contest because in this event I learn to create my own musical piece and most of all to improve my beatbox. This event also unites all the musicians all over the world and share their talent here in Steemit Openmic Contest.

Without further adieu, I will present to you my performance and I hope you will enjoy it.






















I really hope you appreciate my performance and support me on this contest by upvoting this post. I am so glad you finish listening it all.

Regards,

@jaderpogi

Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

Thank you also @luzcypher for making this event possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63