STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 55 | ¿QUE TENGO QUE HACER¿ (What do I have to do?) by @jaderpogi

in #openmic7 years ago

GREETINGS


Hello my fellow steemians I just want to join Steemit Openmic on its 55th Week. This is to share my singing and beatboxing talent to all of you. In respect also for this competition this performace of mine will serve also as my Final Project in Spanish 2. I find an initiative to compete my final project in spanish 2 here in steemit in order to share my musical skills using another language which is Spanish . I am happy to share this to all of you because aside from this performance of mine, there is a hidden meaning of this song in which I interpreted it on my performance. I sang it with feelings and I apologize in advance about my facial expression which I executed on the video.

ABOUT THE SONG

This song is all about a man that seeks or asks for a second chance to make their relationship go back again to what it used to be. It is not easy to think that the person you truly love dumbs you to the extend it will break your relationship into pieces, like a broken mirror that will never go back again to its original shape. Yes, there will be a nights and days that you always think of him or her and keeps you for not sleeping because of always thinking what is your mistake?? Is this the end?? What do I have to do?? How should I fix this?? These questions always flash on your mind and needs an immediate answer in order for the love that you shared upon will come back and start over again.

HOPING SHE WILL COME BACK

I dedicated this song to the girl I truly love. I do really hope that in this song that I had sang, will pierce her heart and realize that living me this way is a bad action and going back together to what we used to know will realize your inner self that the happiness we shared on the past will continue in the future. I know you don't like this situation to be like this, perhaps if that is the final decision you decided then I have no right to interfere it. But just tell me "Que Tengo Que Hacer¿"(What do I have to do?) and I will do it and I will take you back on my loving arms and make you happy once again and again. It is just a simple mistake that I did because of your misunderstanding the situation. I do really hope you will realize that, it is not that way what your mind tells you, that makes me bad guy. I hope this song will reach your heart.

Respectfully yours,
@jaderpogi
Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much sir and I hope this entry of mine pass to your competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88