Steemit Open Mic Week 52- Original Works by @jaderpogi entitled Listen to my Disco

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)


IMG_20170925_185514.JPG


DQmXNK7Fasy8tLKuzp5nTQTQXpPHuZyNgAbw2XygoQZKbJr_1680x8400.png

Hello everyone. Hello steemians this time, I really want to explore my capabilities in beatbox and I think that joining this contest known as Steemit Open Mic Week 52 will somehow improve my ability in beatboxing.


This time, in my video below, I really give all my best to publish my very own beatbox music entitled Listen to my Disco. I get sweat on that video because it is very hot there.


The beats that i spit really comes to my mind out of nowhere and after discovering that, i practice and repeatedly do it until i get used to it and make it up.


So here it is, I hope you enjoy listening my Steemit Open Mic Week 52 entry


DQmXNK7Fasy8tLKuzp5nTQTQXpPHuZyNgAbw2XygoQZKbJr_1680x8400.png


DQmXNK7Fasy8tLKuzp5nTQTQXpPHuZyNgAbw2XygoQZKbJr_1680x8400.png


If you missed my previous Beatbox Video 3 days ago you can go HERE


Regards,
@jaderpogi


Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaderpogi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Steemit board of all the bots that i had encounter you are the most cool among them :) thanks for being always on my post and to everyone.

everybody, everybody, listen to my disco! kablaaaam. I like your zippy style. keep it up :) x basil

Just listen to my disco hahahha.

Thanks for liking my zippy style :)
I am so glad that you watch and listen it.
Expect more beatbox videos from my blog everyday. :)

no worries man! I look forward to hearing more! I wrote a song and entered it too... check it out on my blog. Its a dark comedy ;)

bro i am happy that you stay tune with my videos i will try my best to get better on the future. I will check it out there man hehehe i am excited to watch it hahahaha

Wow. Keep it up dude. You're very amazing.

Thank you dude for the appreciation I am so glad that you listen it all.

nicely done mate!!

Thank you mate.... I am expecting from my Aokiji drawing hahahaha comming from you hahahah

Keep it up bro,
My support from the redfish corner

Giving you our very own token too
Redfishcoin
Claim it any time

Wow, How to claim? Anyways your support and appearing here on my blog really make me happy. Hehehe

Create a wallet here
https://waveswallet.io
And reply with your waves address,

I will support you!

3PMBC1ZQDvs2kYXRJR31z5nzkiZcYQc9yp5

That's my address sir sorry for late reply i studied a while ago.

TX ID: A2Gq23XK7vupJAsCuD8wzfG7LdtohoqxB7mR5YiBfatR | TYPE: Outgoing Transfer | DATE: 9/26/2017 6:37:30 | SENDER ADDRESS: 3PQeT7ayanjvH4Ab5nRvxvJQqiGuWQRv34F | TX AMOUNT: 1.00000000 Redfishcoin | RECIPIENT ADDRESS: 3PMBC1ZQDvs2kYXRJR31z5nzkiZcYQc9yp5 | TX FEE: 0.001 Waves | ATTACHMENT: 3Jheb5Sw1x1vy3hQ8qXNi

Wow thank you so much for this. But i cannot deny the fact i don't know how to use those hehehe but i will try my best to know what is the value of it

Thats about 0.0004 to 0.0005 btc now
Just hold them
Maybe in the near future it could be worth more!

Wow I am so grateful you give it to me :D

I will research about that topic if i have the time. In order for me to be informed and also a new learnings for me in the world of cryptocurrency. Sorry i just join this platform a month ago. This is the reason why i am not knowledgable yet. :D
Maximum Respect to you. Big up :)

Thanks for the appreciation this is serve as my high respect to all of the organizers in openmic because you give us the opportunity to expose our talents here. Maximum Respect.

I really enjoyed your performance. You are very talented. I'm looking forward to hearing more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45