3rd Daily Beatbox | "Surpassing Google"| Steemit

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)


Screenshot_20170929_133650.png



3rd Daily Beatbox | "Surpassing Google"| Steemit

tumblr_mdp229IndA1qa3tu4o1_r3_500.gif
Hello steemians, I just want to share my daily beatbox video to all of you.


This time in my video I give a massive shout out to @surpassinggoogle for his continues support to all steemians. He deserved to have a special beatbox video to me so thats why a created this video entitled "Surpassing Google"


In my beats I started it with my signature beat and give some speech about shout out. Then, I begin to do the intro beat. In the middle I do some dubstep saying "surpassinggoogle" until the late middle. In the last part is an ending or cut off beat.




Without further ado I humbly present my talent to all of you and I hope you will enjoy it .








If you appreciate my video📽📽📽 above 👆 👆 👆 , you have the freedom to 🙏 FOLLOW ME ( @jaderpogi ) so that you will be updated on my upcoming videos and you will not miss my everyday post in the future.


If you also appreciate my performance🎶🎶🎶 above 👆 👆 👆 , you have the right to 🙏 UPVOTE MY POST so that I can earn and save money 💸💸💸 for my planned mini studio🎙📸 so that i can give you a clear and good quality video 📽📽📽.


If you really amazed my performace 🎶🎶🎶 above 👆 👆 👆 , you have the chance to 🙏 RESTEEM MY POST so that everyone in your followers will also be aware that I do this kind of performance.


Lastly, I really appreciate your effort 🏃🏋🏄 to comment 💭💭💭 on my performance. Like how I should improve it? Or any suggestions,opinions and the like. I will accept it all heartily.

Be yourself always :)



Regards,
@jaderpogi


tumblr_mdp229IndA1qa3tu4o1_r3_500.gif
Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

Congratulations on this article mate. You are very talented.

Hello Mate, thanks for that... Likewise mate your art is superb! Hoping for another art from you mate.

That's an amazing video man, love it thanks for sharing.

Wow. Man thanks for that yes I will... Sorry for the late reply..

hiii @jaderpogi, nice creative thinking amazing video. no doubt @surpassinggoole's efforts are awsome, i salute to him as he done a lot for everyone specially for new commers.. regards and thanks.

Indeed mate @surpassinggoogle is very helpful to you,to them and to all of us. Most of all he is an inspiration to all of us herw. In steemit.

Keep it up bro!
Your doing great!

Thank you so much bro.... I am so fired up with your compliment. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51