Check Me Out : Open Mic Week 36 (Original Rap & Production)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Yo from past to present, reminiscing the days of adolescents, flippin the page, I'm manifestin, becoming a man in the flesh and best when I bust rhyme, crush the earth crust can't touch mine, rippin the page, I can't stand, to answer questions, education a cancer and infesting, y'all making me sick, given me trouble ingesting, I look to God for a suggestion the rhymes in sketchin , check the mind mines progression, defined realign my spine in time get resetting, next to be best, flex, you'll see me on double XXL cuz I excel with raps, exhale relax , nothing to sell just fax, nail or tac, either will do keepin my script well intact, I tell a tail send Jezebel to hell in a cell with no bail or mail box well well you fell on back, I give my glory my God, I hate this Satanist paganist bitch portraying a witch, wait wait I'm Layin the whip, whatever I'm sayin I spit, purswayin ya kid savin him quick

Sort:  

A little knowledge of science makes you an atheist and in-depth knowledge of science makes you firm believer in God...i have in-depth knowledge of science... excellent post!

Thanks! I like it!

I like the free styling at the end!

Thanks yo!

Nice flow !! Congrats and keep going. I just post a rap video, Feel free to take a look . :) ->My First Open Mic <-.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60