Steemit Open Mic Semaine 82-Te Necesito mas(cover) @Jacobbendice

in #openmic6 years ago

I need you more
  • 1 -
    I need you more than the sun
    I need you more than my breathing
    I need you more than the air
    more than the bread of every day, more than my skin
    and without you it would end, my desire to live
    I would not have reasons to smile.

  • CHORUS -
    I do not need more (I do not need more)
    I do not need more, Only your love is enough for me
    Jesus I need you to live.
    I do not need more (I do not need more)
    I do not need more, My heart is complete in you Lord.
    The only thing I long for is more, and more of you


Te Necesito mas

  • 1 -
    Te necesito mas que al sol
    te necesito mas que a mi respiración
    te necesito mas que al aire
    mas que al pan de cada dia, mas que a mi piel
    y sin ti se acabaria, mis deseo de vivir
    no tendria razones para sonreir.

  • CORO -
    No necesito mas (no necesito mas)
    no necesito mas, Sólo tu amor es sufiente para mi
    Jesus te necesito a ti para vivir.
    No necesito mas (no necesito mas)
    No necesito mas, Mi corazón esta completo en ti Señor.
    Lo único que anhelo es mas, y mas de ti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59