STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 83 - AVICII PIANO MEDLEY By @itslobianco - Steemit open mic semana 83

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)
HOLA A TODOS!!, aquí les traje un video que ya tenía muchas ansias de subirlo, en memoria de un gran Dj como lo fué Avicii. Aquí pude juntar no solo dos si no 6 de sus mejores canciones y las que más son de mi agrado: Waiting For Love, I could Be The One, Levels, The Nights, Hey Brother y Wake me up! espero que les guste tanto como a mi. GRACIAS A @pfunk y @luzcypher por la iniciativa de este concurso!!
Hello everyone, here I brought you a video that I was eager to upload, in memory of a great DJ like Avicii was. Here I was able to gather not only two but also 6 of their best songs and those that are most to my liking: Waiting For Love, I could Be The One, Levels, The Nights, Hey Brother and Wake me up! I hope they like it as much as I do. Thank you very much to @pfunk and @luzcypher for this opportunity!
Sort:  

Eres extraordinaria en el piano, me encantó. RIP Avicii.

me emociona que te haya encantado!! gracias por ver!

So informative content.keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46