Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out! :)
Nice to meet you btw. New York? Maybe we'll make some music together sometime! :D

nice to e-meet you as well! i live in brooklyn, although I'm currently having an extended stay in the UK. will be back in a month or two tho (hopefully when the weather is better;p)
and would love to collaborate!

feel free to check out my soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/breannafayemusic
i don't have many songs recorded but I'm working on it! :)

Nice, I'll check it out! This is my studio version of this song btw:

so nice! its amazing to hear a production as well as the live version :) also sidenot - what font is that youre using!? i absolutely LOVE it!

Thanks! It's the same font used for some of the "Aliens" movie posters :D

omg hahah brilliant! looks so different in this context!:)

Yeahh I love that font :) it seemed suitable for the lyric style of the song too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05