Steetimt open mic weeks 69 original song (do you still remember)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

image


"Do you still remember"

I would never thought that you could be my star
Before you here, i sing a sad song
And no purple coloring the night sky
But now look this, its all outstanding

And we're here writing this song
Imagine, all the things bout us baby

Do you still remember
When we went out and
We're laughing together
How we were glad
Do you still remember
When we lay down and
Pretending as a bird
Fly over wonder

wasting time whenever, even sometime
They said not forever, could be together

Do you remember when you said that you loved the blue mountain after rain
I stare your eyes, I hold you tight
You always play your finger as a beat and its always make me smile
Before you here, there is no rhythm

Now we're here, writing this song
Imagine all the things about us baby

Do you still remember
When we went out and
We're laughing together
How we were glad
Do you still remember
When we lay down and
Pretending as a bird
Fly over wonder

Wasting time whenever, even sometime
They said not forever, could be together

Sort:  

really great song and you have a fantastic voice, stands out.. much love to you

Thank you so much for considering me in top picks for 69 weeks open mic challenge, I will try my best for the next challenge until came out in top 5 as a winner, I love you @soundlegion

Ngerek sepertek...

Gipulah 😂

Really nice entry, brother!

Thanks a lot man, I love the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46