Steemit open mic week 57- Tonada de luna llena by Simón Díaz (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

This beautiful song is called milking song in Venezuela. It is one of the many songs that the cowboy intones to milk the cow very early, before the sun rises. While they sing, the moon is still in the sky, that's why his name... The Venezuelan peasant sings the soft tune so that the animal relaxes and releases more milk each time.

As we did not have a cow, sang it more quickly and not so softly. I hope you enjoy it.


Here is the original song and the lyrics:

Tonada de luna llena

Tonada de luna llena
Yo vide una garza mora
dándole combate a un rió,
así es como se enamora
tu corazón con el mio...

Luna, luna, luna llena
Menguante.

Anda muchacho a la casa
y me traes la carabina jiooo,
pa' mata este gavilán
que no me deja gallina jiooo.

La luna me esta mirando,
yo no se lo que me ve;
yo tengo la ropa limpia,
ayer tarde la lavé.

Luna, luna, luna llena
Menguante.

Sort:  

Gracias vale, me alegra que te haya gustado!

I could milk a cow to that music. The strumming technique on guitar is outstanding and the singing will of heart. I love this and it makes me feel like dancing.

Podría ordeñar una vaca para esa música. La técnica de rasgueo en la guitarra es sobresaliente y el canto será de corazón. Me encanta esto y me da ganas de bailar.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Me alegra que haya gustado. Me acabo de dar cuenta que se acabó el tiempo de esta semana. ;( Espero participar con anticipación para la próxima!

I'm glad you like it. I just see the time is over! ;( I hope do it rite 4 the next week @luzcypher

You did it perfectly and Iove it! Hope to hear more next week. This makes me dance.

Wow.
¿Qué puedo decir?
Vosotras cantáis divinamente.

Muchas gracias! Me alegra que te haya gustado!<3

que orgullo es lo único que puedo decirte, Tq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by introspectiva from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

mucho amazing :) gracias :)

this was sooo awesome great job girls, love the vocals and the playing... great scenary as well.. tops right here

Te sigo que vaina tan hermosa.!!

Gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43